Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kick It By Eliza on The Green

September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until September 24, 2019

Description

Your favorite instructors from Kick it By Eliza are returning to The Green! Join us every Tuesday at 6pm this Summer for a high intensity kickboxing class. Don’t forget to sign up on Eventbrite ahead of time!

Kick It By Eliza is a 13-round fitness method that is music-driven, sweat-inducing, and kickboxing-inspired.

Tuesday, June 4

Tuesday, June 11

Tuesday, June 18

Tuesday, June 25

Tuesday, July 9

Tuesday, July 16

Tuesday, July 23

Tuesday, July 30

Tuesday, August 6

Tuesday, August 12

Tuesday, August 20

Tuesday, August 27

Tuesday, September 3

Tuesday, September 10

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, September 24

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/kick-it-by-eliza-on-the-green-tickets-62000879299

Venue

The Street
33 Boylston Street
Newton, MA 02459 United States
+ Google Map