Sunday Yoga with lululemon

Sunday Yoga at The Street
Sunday Yoga at The Street
YOGA ON THE GREEN
Sunday, June 2, 9:30 am with Lululemon + yogaworks
Start your week off right with an outdoor yoga practice led by yogaworks and lululemon. Bring your mat, towel, and water, and get ready to Shavasana in the sunshine.

Description
Join us on Sunday mornings at 9:30 am for yoga on The Green hosted by Lululemon. Bring a yoga mat & water bottle, and RSVP in advance!

Location
The Street Chestnut Hill
33 Boylston Street
Newton, MA 0246

Sunday, June 2
Sunday, June 9
Sunday, June 16
Sunday, June 23
Sunday, June 30
Sunday, July 14
Sunday, July 21
Sunday, July 28
Sunday, August 4
Sunday, August 11
Sunday, August 18
Sunday, August 25
Sunday, September 8
Sunday, September 15
Sunday, September 22
Sunday, September 29